The person elected club Chair, ideally holds their title for 3 years, and  between 1953 and 2012, 20 Chairmen have been appointed to front the club. We are delighted that for the second time in the club history, a female Chairperson has been appointed in 2018 for her second season as chair. Anne Massey heads the committee which has additional female members.

President :
Bernard Bareham
Chairman :
Anne Massey
Email - indicate Chair in text

Treasurer :
Oli Seaman
Email - indicate Treasurer in text
Webmaster & External
Competition Secretary
Secretary :

Tony Colvile

Technical & Creative team:
Leon Silavant

Technical & Creative team:
David Gregory
Training Instructor:
Dan Brant

Club Marketing:
David New

Assistant Treasurer :
Roger Chapman

Back to top