The person elected club Chair, ideally holds their title for 3 years, and  between 1953 and 2012, 20 Chairmen have been appointed to front the club. We are delighted that for the second time in the club history, a female Chairperson has been appointed in 2017 for her first season as chair. Anne Massey heads the committee which has additional female members.

President :
Bernard Bareham
Chairman :
Anne Massey

Treasurer :
Roger Chapman

Secretary &
Webmaster & External
Competition Secretary :

Tony Colvile
Club Marketing &
Social Media :

Karen Cripps

Technical & Creative team:
Leon Silavant

Technical & Creative team:
David Gregory


Back to top